500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

The program will include Harold Arlen and Johnny Mercer’s “My Shining Hour” in a swinging arrangement by Tom Molter featuring the brass section, Wayne Shorter’s “Footprints” arranged by Matt Harris, Chick Corea’s lyrical “Tones for Joan’s Bones” as arranged by Duke Pearson, the hard driving blues “Rush Hour Traffic” by Los Angeles composer Leslie Drayton, Yasinitsky’s alto saxophone ballad “My Man, Dave” and his blazing blues “The Cutting Edge.”

Soloists will include saxophonist Brandt Fisher and guitarist Joel Roeber—award winners at the Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival—along with trumpeters Max Harrington and Marshall Simon, trombonist Gabriella Aragon, saxophonists Branson Bell and James Carter, pianist Ian Sidely, bassist Joe Ballestrasse and drummer Anthony Channita.

The concert will be free of charge.